Award 2012:
Award 2011:
Gregory Hill
Isaac Osesina
Award 2010:
Greg Holland
Neal Gibson
Award 2009:
Paolo Missier
Award 2008:
John O'Donoghue
Shirlee-ann Knight

Latest News
2012 Call for Dissertations for the Ballou-Pazer Information Quality Dissertation Award
ICIQ: 17th International Conference on Information Quality, 16-17 November, 2012
ACM Journal of Data and Information Quality
Information Quality dissertation downloads are available.

Copyright © Dublin City University